Skip to content

RBF PRACTITIONERS

RBF Practitioners, Advanced Practitioners, and Coaches

RBF PRACTITIONERS

NAME
ORGANIZATION
EMAIL
RBF Practitioners
Annetta Berry
Georgia Family connection Partnership
berrymae1@aol.com
Rosa Briceno
Arlington Public Schools
rosa.briceno@verizon.net
John Bringuel, MA
Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative
jbringuel@livedrugfree.org
Shana Brodnax
3 Birds Coaching and Consulting
shana@3birdscoaching.com
Kayla Brooks
Seeding Success
kayla@seeding-success.org
Mary Bruce
MaryBruce.org
Mary@MaryBruce.org
Toni Cooke
On Common Ground Consulting
Toni@oncommongroundconsulting.com
Tim Cotman
Joshua Dankoff
Citizens for Juvenile Justice
joshuadankoff@cfjj.org
Deitre Epps
deitre@race4equity.com
Jeanne Fekade-Sellassie
Funders for Housing and Opportunity
Jeanne@housingisopportunity.org
Nick Ferreira
The Child Center of NY
nicholasferreira@childcenterny.org
Christiane Frischmuth
christiane@gfconsulting.org
Dianne Haulcy
Think Small
dhaulcy@thinksmall.org
Penny Jordan, EdD
penny_jordan@berea.edu
Erika King
University of Southern Maine
erica.king@maine.edu
Danyika Leonard
Northside Achievement Zone
dleonard@the-naz.org
Adam Luecking
Results Leadership Group
adam@resultsleadership.org
Emily Mirra
Building Changes
Emily.Mirra@BuildingChanges.org
Kaylene Mitchell
John T. Gorman Foundation
Kmitchell@jtgfoundation.org
Kelli Moore
Berea College Partners for Education
Kelli_Moore@berea.edu
Celesta Riffe
Berea College
Celesta_Riffe@berea.edu
Courtney Robertson
Seeding Success
courtney@seeding-success.org
Cheryl Robinson
theurbgard@aol.com
Phyllis A. Rozansky
Pathways to Results, LLC
parozansky@cs.com
Mara Sanchez
University of Southern Maine
Mara.sanchez@maine.edu
Sue Sarber, PhD
Arlington Public Schools, VA
sue.sarber@apsva.us
Heather Schill
Berea College
Heather_Schill@berea.edu
Patton Stephens
The OCL Group
patton@the-oclgroup.com
Marty Swain
mswaim111@verizon.net
Roland Trevino
RBF Advanced Practitioners
Beroz Ferrell
The Point, LLC
beroz@thepointintl.com
Bill Shepardson
The Annie E Casey Foundation
bshepardson@aecf.org
Angela Hendrix Terry
ahthendrixterry@aol.com
Marian Urquilla
marian.urquilla@gmail.com
RBF Coaches
Raj Chawla
The OCL Group
raj@the-oclgroup.com
Victoria Goddard-Truitt, Ph.D.
Leading For Results, LLC
vtruitt@comcast.net
Colin Groth
StriveTogether
grothc@strivetogether.org
Steven E. Jones, Ph.D.
SEJ Consulting
steven@sejconsulting.com
Jolie Bain Pillsbury, PhD
Sherbrooke Consulting, Inc.
jolie@sherbrookeconsulting.com
Sarah Rajski
Independent Consultant
sarah.rajski@gmail.com
Parvathi Santhosh-Kumar
StriveTogether
Santhosh-Kumarp@strivetogether.org
Alice Shobe
Alice Shobe Consulting, Inc.
alice@s2x.us