Skip to content

RBF PRACTITIONERS

RBF Practitioners, Advanced Practitioners, and Coaches

RBF PRACTITIONERS

Katelyn Ables Delta Health Alliance kables@deltahealthalliance.org
Annetta Berry Georgia Family Connection Partnership berrymae1@aol.com
Rob Bowers Partners for Education bowersr@berea.edu
Holly Branscom Partners for Education branscumho@berea.edu
Rosa Briceno Arlington Public Schools rosa.briceno@verizon.net
John Bringuel, MA Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative jbringuel@livedrugfree.org
Shana Brodnax 3 Birds Coaching and Consulting shana@3birdscoaching.com
Beth Brown Partners for Education brownbe@berea.edu
Mary Bruce MaryBruce.org Mary@MaryBruce.org
Toni Cooke On Common Ground Consulting Toni@oncommongroundconsulting.com
Linda Cooper Partners for Education cooperl@berea.edu
Doug Coots Partners for Education cootsdo@berea.edu
Tim Cotman  
Joshua Dankoff Citizens for Juvenile Justice joshuadankoff@cfjj.org
Sydney Dean Delta Health Alliance sdean@deltahealthalliance.org
Michie Duke Delta Health Alliance mduke@deltahealthalliance.org
Deitre Epps  deitre@race4equity.com
Marcia Erving  Delta Health Alliance merving@deltahealthalliance.org
Jeanne Fekade-Sellassie Funders for Housing and Opportunity Jeanne@housingisopportunity.org
Nick Ferreira The Child Center of NY nicholasferreira@childcenterny.org
Christiane Frischmuth  christiane@gfconsulting.org
Brooks Ann Gaston Delta Health Alliance bgaston@deltahealthalliance.org
Lolita Gladney Delta Health Alliance lgladney@deltahealthalliance.org
Dianne Haulcy Think Small dhaulcy@thinksmall.org
Martina Jackson Haynes Partners for Education jacksonma@berea.edu
Michael Hughes Partners for Education hughesmic@berea.edu
Johnene Ison Partners for Education isonj@berea.edu
Penny Jordan, EdD Partners for Education penny_jordan@berea.edu
Erika King University of Southern Maine erica.king@maine.edu
Ritika Sharma Kurup Strive Together kurup.ritika@gmail.com
Danyika Leonard Northside Achievement Zone dleonard@the-naz.org
Rhonda Lewis Delta Health Alliance rlewis@deltahealthalliance.org
Adam Luecking Results Leadership Group adam@resultsleadership.org
Hilary Meier Delta Health Alliance Hmeier@deltahealthalliance.org
Emily Mirra Building Changes Emily.Mirra@BuildingChanges.org
Kelli Moore Partners for Education Kelli_Moore@berea.edu
Aparna Nandula Delta Health Alliance anandula@deltahealthalliance.org
Nikki Payne Delta Health Alliance npayne@deltahealthalliance.org
Becky Phelps Partners for Education phelpsr@berea.edu
Melinda Philpot Partners for Education philpotm@berea.edu
Allison Poindexter Delta Health Alliance apoindexter@deltahealthalliance.org
Celesta Riffe Partners for Education Celesta_Riffe@berea.edu
Robert Roark Partners for Education roarkr@berea.edu
Rachel Roberts-Lakes Partners for Education robertslakesr@berea.edu
Cheryl Robinson  theurbgard@aol.com
Phyllis A. Rozansky Pathways to Results, LLC parozansky@cs.com
Roshunda Sample Delta Health Alliance rsample@deltahealthalliance.org
Mara Sanchez University of Southern Maine Mara.sanchez@maine.edu
Sue Sarber, PhD Arlington Public Schools, VA sue.sarber@apsva.us
Heather Schill Partners for Education Heather_Schill@berea.edu
Marty Swain  mswaim111@verizon.net
Roland Trevino  
Rebecca Tucker Partners for Education tuckerr@berea.edu
Melanie Williams Delta Health Alliance mwilliams@deltahealthalliance.org
Carolyn Willis Delta Health Alliance cwillis@deltahealthalliance.org

RBF ADVANCED PRACTITIONERS

Beroz Ferrell The Point, LLC beroz@thepointintl.com
Kaylene Mitchell Independent Consultant kaylene@the-oclgroup.com
Bill Shepardson The Annie E Casey Foundation bshepardson@aecf.org
Patton Stephens The OCL Group patton@the-oclgroup.com
Angela Hendrix Terry ahthendrixterry@aol.com
Marian Urquilla marian.urquilla@gmail.com

RBF COACHES

Andy Beichler Partners for Education beichlera@berea.edu
Kayla Brooks Standpoint Consulting kayla.t.brooks@gmail.com
Raj Chawla The OCL Group raj@the-oclgroup.com
Victoria Goddard-Truitt, Ph.D. Leading for Results, LLC vtruitt@comcast.net
Colin Groth Strive Together grothc@strivetogether.org
Stephen E. Jones, Ph.D. SEJ Consulting steven@sejconsulting.com
Jolie Bain Pillsbury, PhD Sherbrooke Consulting, Inc. jolie@sherbrookeconsulting.com
Sarah Rajski Independent Consultant sarah.rajski@gmail.com
Courtney Robertson Seeding Success courtney@seeding-success.org
Parvathi Santhosh-Kumar Strive Together Santosh-Kumarp@strivetogether.org
Alice Shobe Alice Shobe Consulting, Inc. alice@s2x.us
Ashley Stewart Executive Leadership Coach |
Leadership Development Practitioner
 ashley.b.stewart@gmail.com
Sheila Weber Independent Consultant sheila@the-oclgroup.com