Skip to content

RBF PRACTITIONERS

RBF Practitioners, Advanced Practitioners, and Coaches

RBF PRACTITIONERS

Katelyn Ables Delta Health Alliance kables@deltahealthalliance.org
Andy Beichler Berea College Partners for Education beichlera@berea.edu
Annetta Berry Georgia Family Connection Partnership berrymae1@aol.com
Rosa Briceno Arlington Public Schools rosa.briceno@verizon.net
John Bringuel, MA Georgia Prescription Drug Abuse Prevention Initiative jbringuel@livedrugfree.org
Shana Brodnax 3 Birds Coaching and Consulting shana@3birdscoaching.com
Kayla Brooks Seeding Success kayla@seeding-success.org
Mary Bruce MaryBruce.org Mary@MaryBruce.org
Toni Cooke On Common Ground Consulting Toni@oncommongroundconsulting.com
Tim Cotman
Joshua Dankoff Citizens for Juvenile Justice joshuadankoff@cfjj.org
Sydney Dean Delta Health Alliance sdean@deltahealthalliance.org
Michie Duke Delta Health Alliance mduke@deltahealthalliance.org
Deitre Epps deitre@race4equity.com
Marcia Erving Delta Health Alliance merving@deltahealthalliance.org
Jeanne Fekade-Sellassie Funders for Housing and Opportunity Jeanne@housingisopportunity.org
Nick Ferreira The Child Center of NY nicholasferreira@childcenterny.org
Christiane Frischmuth christiane@gfconsulting.org
Brooks Ann Gaston Delta Health Alliance bgaston@deltahealthalliance.org
Lolita Gladney Delta Health Alliance lgladney@deltahealthalliance.org
Dianne Haulcy Think Small dhaulcy@thinksmall.org
Penny Jordan, EdD Berea College Partners for Education penny_jordan@berea.edu
Erika King University of Southern Maine erica.king@maine.edu
Danyika Leonard Northside Achievement Zone dleonard@the-naz.org
Rhonda Lewis Delta Health Alliance rlewis@deltahealthalliance.org
Adam Luecking Results Leadership Group adam@resultsleadership.org
Hilary Meier Delta Health Alliance Hmeier@deltahealthalliance.org
Emily Mirra Building Changes Emily.Mirra@BuildingChanges.org
Kaylene Mitchell John T. Gorman Foundation Kmitchell@jtgfoundation.org
Kelli Moore Berea College Partners for Education Kelli_Moore@berea.edu
Aparna Nandula Delta Health Alliance anandula@deltahealthalliance.org
Nikki Payne Delta Health Alliance npayne@deltahealthalliance.org
Allison Poindexter Delta Health Alliance apoindexter@deltahealthalliance.org
Celesta Riffe Berea College Celesta_Riffe@berea.edu
Courtney Robertson Seeding Success courtney@seeding-success.org
Cheryl Robinson theurbgard@aol.com
Phyllis A. Rozansky Pathways to Results, LLC parozansky@cs.com
Roshunda Sample Delta Health Alliance rsample@deltahealthalliance.org
Mara Sanchez University of Southern Maine Mara.sanchez@maine.edu
Sue Sarber, PhD Arlington Public Schools, VA sue.sarber@apsva.us
Heather Schill Berea College Heather_Schill@berea.edu
Patton Stephens The OCL Group patton@the-oclgroup.com
Marty Swain mswaim111@verizon.net
Roland Trevino
Melanie Williams Delta Health Alliance mwilliams@deltahealthalliance.org
Carolyn Willis Delta Health Alliance cwillis@deltahealthalliance.org

RBF ADVANCED PRACTITIONERS

Beroz Ferrell The Point, LLC beroz@thepointintl.com
Bill Shepardson The Annie E Casey Foundation bshepardson@aecf.org
Angela Hendrix Terry ahthendrixterry@aol.com
Sheila Weber Independent Consultant sykoraweber@gmail.com
Marian Urquilla marian.urquilla@gmail.com

RBF COACHES

Raj Chawla The OCL Group raj@the-oclgroup.com
Victoria Goddard-Truitt, Ph.D. Leading for Results, LLC vtruitt@comcast.net
Colin Groth Strive Together grothc@strivetogether.org
Stephen E. Jones, Ph.D. SEJ Consulting steven@sejconsulting.com
Jolie Bain Pillsbury, PhD Sherbrooke Consulting, Inc. jolie@sherbrookeconsulting.com
Sarah Rajski Independent Consultant sarah.rajski@gmail.com
Parvathi Santhosh-Kumar Strive Together Santosh-Kumarp@strivetogether.org
Alice Shobe Alice Shobe Consulting, Inc. alice@s2x.us
Ashley Stewart Executive Leadership Coach | Leadership Development Practitioner ashley.b.stewart@gmail.com